Multi-Engine Rating

Professional Pilots seeking to advance in their career will do a Multi-Engine Rating which will allow you to operate aircrafts with more than one engine. This rating will give you a competitive advantage when applying for a job at Airline and Charter companies.


Requirements for Multi-Engine Rating


Complete a minimum of 6 hours flying with a multi-engine aircraft.


Complete various module lessons.


Pass a practical flight test with a Designated Flight Examiner.


Once all requirements are met, all documentation is sent to the CAA and a fee must be paid in order to include the new class rating in your License.


Multi-Engine Rating


Website developed by: 1449.938